mceda@mceda.org   (256) 353-1213

about mceda hdr

Board of Directors

MCEDA is controlled by an eighteen member Board of Directors composed of members of the association. They are voted into office by the membership.

Board of Directors

  • Arthur Orr, Chairman
  • Wally Terry, Vice Chairman
  • Trudy Grisham, Secretary
  • Kevin Corum, Treasurer
  • Eddie Allen
  • Sonny Craig
  • Lynn Fowler
  • Debi Hendershot
  • Danielle Gibson
  • George Kitchens
  • Gary Livingston
  • Harvey Pride, Jr.
  • Britt Sexton
  • John Seymour
  • Bob Sittason
  • Wade Weaver

Members Emeritus

  • Robert Peck

Contact Us

300 Market Street, NE
Suite 2, Decatur, AL 35601

P: 256-353-1213
F: 256-353-0407

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

View our guide!

Morgan County Guide Cover
Copyright © 2018 Morgan County Economic Development Association. All Rights Reserved.
Website development by Red Sage Communications